0
24307 Aldine Westfield Road Suite L Spring, TX 77373
LOCAL: (713) 446-6696
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLAMINGO FLORIST OF SPRING
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2021
Name: Jane G

State/Province:NSW

Amazing amazing flamingo florist did the most amazing flowers for my daughters wedding !
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Kaye M

State/Province:TX

Fast, reliable and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: Gregory M

State/Province:TX

Great service
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Gerardo E

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Robert J

State/Province:MD

Great and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Paul N

State/Province:TX

Caring and excellent service.Thumbs up!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Debra T

State/Province:TX

Prompt delivery and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Kara E

State/Province:MO

Gorgeous flowers wonderful service
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Ashley M

State/Province:CA

What an easy process. I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my sister. I live in San Francisco and didn't want to use one of the "big box" florists. A bit of searching and I found Flamingo. The arrangement arrived and my sister was blown away. I plan on using Flamingo for all of my Spring,TX family.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name: Megan W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were gorgeous. The woman who helped me explained her substations and made us the best arrangement possible. She even called me back when I could not get through to verify delivery. Excellent service.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Mary Lee W

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful, everyone loved them
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: carol M

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and very thoughtful and caring for customer.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name: Gayle C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and the lowers were so fresh they have last ed 5+ days
Date: Feb 16, 2020
Name: Dawn H

State/Province:TX

Most beautiful arrangement ever! Thanks Evelyn!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name: Georgia J

State/Province:AZ

The flowers I sent to my cousin are gorgeous. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you
evelyn's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 9:18 am

Dawn thank you so much.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Jerome H

State/Province:TX

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRICE WAS RIGHT, RESPONSE AND DELIVERY ON TIME.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name: Mary H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name: Sana H

State/Province:TX

Thank you guys so much for delivering my mom flowers on her birthday! Living in Austin, it is hard for me to always be there for those *special* moments. I am so happy you guys could be there to make her smile for me! Thank you again. ~Sana
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: Ruby M

State/Province:TX

beautiful floral arrangement and delivery was super quick given last minute purchase.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name: Jill Y

State/Province:TN

They did a great job with my order, speedy delivery and great customer service.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name: justin m

State/Province:TX

Amazing customer Service. Speedy delivery. Beautiful product.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name: Todd H

State/Province:TX

I want thank you for your prompt service and beautiful arrangement that my wife received. It was very easy to shop and purchase. Thanks and I will be using you again.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name: Erik F

State/Province:TX

I ordered my wife a flower arrangement for our anniversary. Called the order in and discussed what I wanted and price range with the representative. The arrangement delivered exceeded my expectations and my wife loved it. Will not use another florist. These guys are great.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name: irina d

State/Province:CO

Delivery as promised
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:TX

Service was excellent. I appreciated the phone call letting me know where the flowers were left. The bouquet was lovely.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name: Jill T

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was in great shape and the roses smell wonderful. They are beginning to open up which is a sign of a quality flower. I'm very pleased!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name: Patricia H

State/Province:AZ

Nice work, my Aunt loves it.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name: Brenna K

State/Province:TX

I was extremely happy with the on time delivery, and the fact that what I ordered is exactly what was delivered. However, I was disappointed that the flowers were delivered still mostly closed and only two of the flowers actually opened.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:TX

They were very beautiful.. and smelled so nice
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name: Connie K

State/Province:TX

Flamingo Florist recently provided flowers for my mother's Celebration of Life memorial service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I wholeheartedly recommend Flamingo Florist.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name: Joshua N

State/Province:MI

Great service. Would definitely use them again
Date: May 05, 2014
Name: Joanne E

State/Province:IL

Couldn't ask for better service. I had ordered two arrangements and they came out exactly as I ordered. Would definitely recommend Flamingo Florist.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name: Julianna E

State/Province:VA

Absolutely wonderful service! I ordered flowers online the day before a funeral that I was not able to attend and although at first I did receive a confirmation when I submitted my feedback they personally called me to assure me that it had in fact been delivered to the funeral home. I was extremely pleased with their customer service and would highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name: jamie E

State/Province:TX

Great Florist! Got exactly what I ordered! Will continue to use this florist in the future!!!! Wonderful customer service!