Local: (713) 446-6696
Let Flamingo Florist of Spring, Be Your Florist! Customer Service Guaranteed!
24307 Aldine Westfield Road Suite L Spring, TX 77373
Customer Reviews
FLAMINGO FLORIST OF SPRING
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my wife a flower arrangement for our anniversary. Called the order in and discussed what I wanted and price range with the representative. The arrangement delivered exceeded my expectations and my wife loved it. Will not use another florist. These guys are great.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery as promised
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellent. I appreciated the phone call letting me know where the flowers were left. The bouquet was lovely.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was in great shape and the roses smell wonderful. They are beginning to open up which is a sign of a quality flower. I'm very pleased!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Nice work, my Aunt loves it.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely happy with the on time delivery, and the fact that what I ordered is exactly what was delivered. However, I was disappointed that the flowers were delivered still mostly closed and only two of the flowers actually opened.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very beautiful.. and smelled so nice
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flamingo Florist recently provided flowers for my mother's Celebration of Life memorial service. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I wholeheartedly recommend Flamingo Florist.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Would definitely use them again
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Couldn't ask for better service. I had ordered two arrangements and they came out exactly as I ordered. Would definitely recommend Flamingo Florist.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely wonderful service! I ordered flowers online the day before a funeral that I was not able to attend and although at first I did receive a confirmation when I submitted my feedback they personally called me to assure me that it had in fact been delivered to the funeral home. I was extremely pleased with their customer service and would highly recommend them!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Florist! Got exactly what I ordered! Will continue to use this florist in the future!!!! Wonderful customer service!
Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas